Hop on #TuesFlashFicTrain R3W2

multitasking
Image found on pinterest.com

First things first, shame on me for being lazy and not preparing this last night. I’m slacking. Better late than never, though!

Anyway.

It’s that time of the week again!

Last week, Renee gave us a great start to a new story, and now it’s time to continue it!

Before reading the prompt, be sure to check out last week’s entry.

Lately, I’ve been juggling quite a few projects. Sometimes I feel overwhelmed, sometimes I’m confident I can handle it. So, for this week’s prompt, I want you guys to write a scene where someone takes on multiple tasks at once. Is our main character a skilled multi-tasker? Or does she flounder and flail? Maybe she’s not the multi-tasker, but another character is – our mystery guy, perhaps. It’s up to you! Let your creativity run wild!

Remember, keep it under 400 words, continue last week’s piece & submit your response in the comment section below. Don’t forget to include your twitter handles and/or other social media links for promotion! Submissions close on Friday @ 11:59 PM EST – tell your friends!

Questions, suggestions? Check out the rules in more detail and/or drop me a line!

As always, think happy thoughts!

4 thoughts on “Hop on #TuesFlashFicTrain R3W2”

Tell me what you think!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.