#TuesFlashFicTrain R3W3

control
Image found on quotationof.com

Happy March!

I’m getting better at getting ahead of things this week – hooray! Hopefully I didn’t just jinx myself. I even got lots of reading done (be on the lookout for a book review tomorrow – been a while since I wrote one of those).

But enough about me – it’s prompt time! Be sure to check out last week’s winner before tackling the prompt 🙂

In celebration of my preparedness and productivity, I want you to write about being in complete control. To contrast Rita’s hard time last week multitasking, I thought it’d be fun to have the polar opposite this week. Keep in mind, it doesn’t have to be Rita that’s in complete control. Or she could be – it’s up to you! Just write about having control and being productive! Let your imaginations run free – the story is yours to take wherever you want.

Remember, keep it under 400 words, continue last week’s piece & submit your response in the comment section below. Don’t forget to include your twitter handles and/or other social media links for promotion! Submissions close on Friday @ 11:59 PM EST – tell your friends!

Questions, suggestions? Check out the rules in more detail and/or drop me a line!

As always, think happy thoughts!

4 thoughts on “#TuesFlashFicTrain R3W3”

Tell me what you think!

