#ThursThreads – Judging this week!

Hello hello!

So this week I won’t be participating in ThursThreads as a contestant, but as the judge. Be sure to check out Siobhan’s blog for the prompt at 7AM MT – here’s to the awesome stories I know I’ll be reading later!

In the meantime, since there won’t be a new flash post today, I’m posting the picture I drew to go with yesterday’s post:

20160120_212400.png

Friendly reminder: #TuesFlashFicTrain is up and open for submissions! Check out the prompt post for details. Looking forward to reading your stories 🙂

As always, think happy thoughts!

Tell me what you think!

