Random Post -Living in color!

Videl Color

Something I did while bored/lacking motivation to write.

I recently went out and re-stocked on some of my art supplies (sketchbook, pencils, color pencils, etc) and this is the second drawing to go into my new sketchpad. It’s been a while since I colored in a drawing, so I’m pleased this one came out as nice as it did. Not entirely sure which of my leading ladies she is, but I was thinking of Videl when I drew her. Wish I had a little more variety in my color pencils, or I would have made her skin darker. Alas, I have to work with what I’ve got.

Anyway, this is to hold me over until I find the time/motivation to really sit down and get some serious writing done. The usual prompts this week are looking pretty good, so here’s hoping I can get something up in the next couple of days.

As always, think happy thoughts!

Tell me what you think!

