Random Post – Videl

Happy Monday!

Hope everyone’s weekend was a blast! I wanted to put up another snippet of a story, but my drive to write is lacking right now, so I drew a picture instead. It’d be awesome if I was actually any good at drawing, but I never got past my anime stage back in the day, so everything I draw is vaguely anime-ish. Since I’ve been pretty consistent with my Videl posts, I decided to draw her. I would have drawn Marcus, too, but it turns out I’m super lazy today and I’ve always struggled with drawing dudes anyway.

Maybe I’ll stumble across a prompt that will push me to write later in the day – or be randomly bit by the writing bug. Until then, I hope you like this picture!

Videl

Here’s to getting some writing done at some point today (or eventually).

As always, think happy thoughts!

 

Tell me what you think!

