Some changes!

Image found on fanfpop.com
Image found on fanfpop.com

Hey there!

Just a quick update. It’s only just struck me today that I really need to be a little more organized on here. To start, I need to make it easier to find related fiction posts. I thought of that way back when and created a section for just The Breach Trilogy stuff, but it never occurred to me to do it again for all the stories that have come after. If you’ve been keeping up with me over the past year, you’ll know I have a habit of letting my stories go beyond their original shorts, turning them into serials of sorts. As a result, I’ve decided to create a section dedicated to my Serials, and even gave them titles and synopses! You can find them under the Writing menu, but here they are for your convenience:

Offered up by her village to be their vampire monarch’s bride, Ariella must learn to adjust to her new life – even if it means befriending her captor.

Videl’s 25th birthday is more than just an arbitrary milestone in her age – it marks the end of her life as she knows it, and the beginning of her existence as a demon.

A witch in training and a cursed shape-shifter – when Emma needs a familiar in order to get admitted to the next level of training, Malakai offers his services in exchange for breaking his curse.

Enjoy!

As always, think happy thoughts!

2 thoughts on “Some changes!”

  1. Great idea, Kat! I’ve been toying with doing this for my website. It’s on my 2016 Goals list, and hopefully I can get it done before January is over. Hope you have a great holiday!

    Liked by 1 person

Tell me what you think!

