#TuesFlashFicTrain – Taking suggestions!

suggestions
This is what happens when I get bored…

So this week will mark my second attempt at putting up a prompt for my weekly flash fiction contest, so I figured I’d reach out for some suggestions! I’m always open to hearing what other people have to say, and I’m also supremely uncreative (I’m not sure if that’s a word – spell check says no, Google says yes…) when it comes to making up prompts! I don’t want to recycle last time’s prompt either, so here’s my version of a suggestions box!

If you have an idea for tomorrow morning’s prompt, please submit it in the comments! Time to motivate some writers!

Remember, the post will go up tomorrow morning at 8AM EST, and submissions are open until Wednesday at 8PM EST. Voting starts Thursday! Don’t know the rules? Check out the contest page here.

Even if you don’t have a prompt idea and just have general thoughts about the contest, I’d love to hear them.

As always, think happy thoughts!

2 thoughts on “#TuesFlashFicTrain – Taking suggestions!

Tell me what you think!

