#TuesFlashFicTrain – On hold ’til further notice

Hello!

So unfortunately, there were no submissions to the contest. I thought about extending the deadline and maybe drawing out this week, but that likely won’t work – at least not this time. Since I’m going away next week, with no guarantee of access to a computer, extending the timeline would over-complicate things. That means everything is on hold until I come back.

It’s too bad – I was really hoping for some participation. That’s okay, though! Time to re-group and figure out how to spread the word farther for a higher chance at getting participants! You live and you learn. If anyone has suggestions, I’m all ears 🙂

Funny side-note: My boyfriend (though he doesn’t enjoy writing in the slightest) offered to write a short piece if no one submitted. I thought about saying yes and seeing what he’d come up with, but I couldn’t put him through the torture.

Anyway, see you all tomorrow for the #WOW555 post!

As always, think happy thoughts!

1 thought on “#TuesFlashFicTrain – On hold ’til further notice”

Tell me what you think!

