Welcome to Nightvale – and it was awesome!

Happy day!

So a couple of weeks ago I made an impulse buy upon hearing that Nightvale was on tour again through the US – I bought tickets for the first show of the tour for my sister and me! Then yesterday rushed to get there in time, and it was SO WORTH IT.

The live show was incredible, the opening act introduced me to new music, and the cast was super friendly and awesome! And I took a ton of pictures, so here are some of the pictures!

Pre-show selfies:

Selfies!

 

During-show pics:

During show pics

 

 

After-show pictures of the cast!:
After show 1

Some more!

Covert pics

 

 

Bonus! The opening act, Dessa, was badass:

Dessa

 

Seriously, it was a ton of fun. Just thought I’d share some of the stuff I do outside of writing :). If you have the time/inclination, you should check out the podcast! It’s weird and awesome.

As always, think happy thoughts!

Tell me what you think!

