2 Book Lovers Reviews October Month of Horror

Happy Hump Day!

Unfortunately, I missed #5MinuteFiction last night, so I won’t be posting a new flash piece for that contest this week. However, I still have Wendy’s WOW555 to work on, so some fiction writing will get done by Friday!

Other than the flash fiction contests, this month I also participated in 2 Book Lovers Reviews‘ October Month of Horror. Greg, one half of the two book lovers, has decided to host a month of horror for October, and it’s been super fun reading the posts. There have been some guest posts by other authors, as well as reviews of all things horror. Check them out! Today happens to be the day that my guest post went up, and you can check it out here.

Happy reading! As always, think happy thoughts!

PS. Greg did a really cool thing where he zombified all of the guest posters’ pictures. I look hideous (in the best possible way).

Tell me what you think!

