Book reviews!

Standard

Reading

Happy Sunday!

So as I may or may not have mentioned in a post a while back, I’m going to start reviewing books on this blog. I figured I’d put up the announcement now, though I’m not going to be taking submissions. Life is pretty busy at the moment, and I already have a few books lined up for future review. Plus, I’ll be reviewing books for 2 Book Lovers Reviews Spread the Word Virtual Book Blog Tours, so those automatically take up a spot each month. I will occasionally put out a call for books, so keep an eye out for it!

Books I choose to review will be self-published and small-press, so here’s to supporting my fellow indies!

As always, think happy thoughts!

Tell me what you think!

