Shameless, Self-Promotion

So….it’s been a while since I’ve posted here, and it’s highly upsetting. The real world has taken over, along with a healthy (or not so much) bout of laziness as a result of graduation.

So while I’m here, writing a little filler post, I figured I might as well shamelessly promote myself. Aside from my wordpress account, you can also find some of my writing on the following sites:

Fanfiction.net: http://www.fanfiction.net/u/1050160/

Fictionpress.com: http://www.fictionpress.com/u/926641/

The first consists mostly of Harry Potter fanfiction with some other fandoms sprinkled about. The second (original works) only contains one story, and I’m contemplating uploading more, but we’ll see. I’m still looking into publishing a book, so I’ve really been focusing on that lately, through my laziness.

So that’s my shameless, self-promotion. Sorry I didn’t write about anything more exciting today. If you’re interested, though, mosey on down!

2 thoughts on “Shameless, Self-Promotion”

Tell me what you think!

